Event Calendar


Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Euchre Night at Green Tree, 6pm

Sign up starts at 6pm and play begins at 6:30pm. Everyone welcome for fun with a cause.


Friday, November 22, 2019

Rock Star Bingo, 8pm

Think you know your music? Easy as 1, 2,3…
1. Grab your bingo cards.
2. Listen to music.
3. Win FREE drinks!


Saturday, November 23, 2019

Musician: Dave Ellis, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!


Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Blackout Wednesday
Musician: Lewis Knudsen, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!
We will be open until midnight!


Thursday, November 28, 2019

We will be closed today.


Friday, November 29, 2019

Black Friday
80s Rock Star Bingo, 8pm

Think you know your music? Easy as 1, 2,3…
1. Grab your bingo cards.
2. Listen to music.
3. Win FREE drinks!

https://www.facebook.com/events/737219340052042/


Saturday, November 30, 2019

Small Business Saturday
Musician: Bobby Ray Bunch, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!


Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Euchre Night at Green Tree, 6pm

Sign up starts at 6pm and play begins at 6:30pm. Everyone welcome for fun with a cause.


Friday, December 6, 2019

First Friday & Christmas in Le Claire
Musician: Doug Brundies, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!
https://www.facebook.com/events/510129572905255/


Saturday, December 7, 2019

Christmas in Le Claire
Musician: Jordan Danielson, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!
Make sure to wear your ugly Christmas sweaters! We will be hosting an ugly sweater party. Check our events page on Facebook for more information.
https://www.facebook.com/events/413270962677586/


Friday, December 13, 2019

Rock Star Bingo, 8pm

Think you know your music? Easy as 1, 2,3…
1. Grab your bingo cards.
2. Listen to music.
3. Win FREE drinks!


Saturday, December 14, 2019

Musician: Chuck Murphy, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!
https://www.facebook.com/events/743575152773579/


Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Euchre Night at Green Tree, 6pm

Sign up starts at 6pm and play begins at 6:30pm. Everyone welcome for fun with a cause.


Friday, December 20, 2019

Rock Star Bingo, 8pm

Think you know your music? Easy as 1, 2,3…
1. Grab your bingo cards.
2. Listen to music.
3. Win FREE drinks!


Saturday, December 21, 2019

Musician: Molly Durnin, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!
https://www.facebook.com/events/702253813927627/


Sunday, December 22, 2019

The Nightmare Before Christmas Trivia Night, 4pm-6pm

A Think & Drink Entertainment Pop-Up Trivia Event!
The Nightmare Before Christmas Trivia Night
Sunday, December 22nd @ 4pm
Green Tree Brewery (Le Claire)

FREE To Play
Win House Cash & FREE Beer!
Up To 8 People per Team
Get there early to get a table! (Space is limited!)
Ages 21+

https://www.facebook.com/events/487892478604386/


Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Eve – OPEN TO 4PM


Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas – CLOSED


Friday, December 27, 2019

Rock Star Bingo, 8pm

Think you know your music? Easy as 1, 2,3…
1. Grab your bingo cards.
2. Listen to music.
3. Win FREE drinks!


Saturday, December 28, 2019

Musician: Frankie Joe & Kinfolk, 8pm-11pm

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!
https://www.facebook.com/events/989355481417640/


Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Musician: Sean Kistler, 9pm-12:30am

Join us for some suds and some sweet tunes!
We will be celebrating the 100th Anniversary of the Roaring 1920’s! Help us bring in the New Year 20’s Style! Dress in your best Gatsby, Gangsta, or Flapper attire! Live music with Sean Kistler from 9 pm to 12:30 am! We will be toasting at midnight and open until 1 am. Make your plans now to spend the evening with Green Tree Brewery!!
https://www.facebook.com/events/531974934304832/